Pizazz vs the New Kid by Sophy Henn

Snarky, reluctant caped crusader Pizazz butts heads with another superhero kid in this hilarious and highly illustrated new novel—perfect for fans of Dog Man and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.

There’s a new kid at Pizazz’s school…a new super kid. A super competitive, super skilled, super popular superhero. At first, Pizazz hopes Jett being in her class will mean the Populars will have someone new to pick on. But instead of becoming a target of ridicule like Pizazz, Jett becomes the coolest kid in school. Talk about unfair.

Jett seems to be good at everything, both normal and super, and he takes every opportunity to show Pizazz how it’s done. Soon Pizazz starts to wonder…if Jett can be super and cool, why can’t she? All she has to do is prove who’s really the most super around here.

Jett and Pizazz’s competition brings her nothing but scrapes and humiliation. Then, Pizazz’s worst nightmare comes true. She and Jett are going to have to work together to save the world. But, of course, no matter how they feel about each other, at the end of the day they’re superheroes and will do their job without a problem…right?

文本下载

力哥爱阅读 下载信息已被隐藏,请在下方输入 验证码 查看隐藏内容

关注本站微信公众号,回复“验证码”,获取验证码。在微信里搜索“力哥爱阅读”或者微信扫描二维码关注本站公众号。

0
没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?